ICAIR 2019 Committees

General Chair
Prof. Fumin Zhang, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Conference Committee Co-Chairs 
Prof. Michael Wang, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK
Prof. Du Ruxu, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prof. Songyi Dian, Sichuan University, China

Local Chair 
Mr.Zhiya Wang, TJU-GT, Shenzhen Program Manage

Program Committee Co-chair 
Prof. Tao Zhao, Sichuan University, China
Prof. Xuechao Duan, Xidian University, China

Advisory Committee
Prof. Aleksander Zgrzywa, Wrocław University of Technology, Czech
Prof. Tshilidzi Marwala, University of Pretoria, South Africa

International Technical Committees
Prof. KAMBAYASHI Yasushi, Nippon Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Cho-Pei Jiang, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Prof. Shinn-Liang Chang, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Prof. Robert Babuska, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Prof. Nan-Chyuan Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Genci Capi, Hosei University, Japan
Prof. Spilios Fassois, the University of Patras, Greece
Prof. Samir N. Mekid, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Mohamed Arezki MELLAL, M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria
Dr. Luca Giulio Brayda, Italian Institute of Technology, Italy
Dr. Torbjörn Nordling, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Dr. Ravindra De Silva, Toyohashi University of Technology, Japan 
Dr. Ali GhaffarianHoseini, AUT University, New Zealand
Dr. Darwin Lau, the Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dr. Giuseppe Carbone, University of Cassino and South Latium, Italy
Dr. Xiang Ping, City University of Hong Kong
Dr. Felix Pasila, Petra Christian University, Indonesia
Dr. Rabi Maben, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Conference Secretry
Amber Cao, Hong Kong Society of Mechanical Engineers


About HKSME Member

Contact Information